Updates from Local 764

Some of the wardrobe crew of @BlueBloods_CBS first day back for season 12 and making it happen. #UnionStronghttps://t.co/tnsoK6y5nt

@IATSELocal764 worker Melissa Lawson has won Best Mask in the 2020 Coney Island @MermaidParade Parade & the Uplifti… https://t.co/Q8waXHEYxz

https://t.co/8aIWYLXE29 https://t.co/uTOU8Wgalp

Local 764 Holidays and Office Closings for 2021

HOLIDAYS AND OFFICE CLOSINGS:  (early closing = 1 p.m.)

New Year’s Day 2021: Early Close Thursday 12/31, closed Friday January 1st.

Martin Luther King Day: early closing Friday, January 15, closed Monday January 18

Lincoln’s Birthday: closed Friday February 12th

Presidents’ Day: closed Monday February 15th

Memorial Day: early closing Friday, May 28, closed on Monday May 31st

Juneteenth: Saturday June 19th

Independence Day: Closed Monday July 5th (in observance of Fourth of July Holiday)

Labor Day: early closing Friday, September 3rd, closed on Monday, September 6th

Columbus Day: early closing Friday, October 8, closed Monday, October 11

Election Day: closed on Tuesday, November 2 (no early closing)

Veteran’s Day: closed on Thursday, November 11 (no early closing)

Thanksgiving:  Early close Wednesday November 24th. Office closed

Thursday November 25 and Friday November 26

Christmas: closed Friday December 24 (in observance of Christmas Day)