Updates from Local 764

IATSE Return To Work Agreement Posted on the Local 764 Website - https://t.co/7q2nHD9K15

It’s #NationalVoterRegistrationDay  Check your registration status, don’t sit this one out. https://t.co/ANo6N03YdS… https://t.co/LbEQ5cXK8l

Breaking News‼️ More details at this Thursdays membership meeting. Hollywood Unions Reach Deal With Studios on Safe… https://t.co/dKCUfynMtD

Local 764 Meetings for 2020

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERSHIP
Saturday, Jan 11 at 9:30 a.m. Thursday January 16 at 2:30 pm
Thursday, Feb 6 at 2:30 p.m. Sunday February 9 at 10:00 am
Saturday, March 14 at 9:30 a.m. March Meeting Canceled
Saturday, April 11 at 9:30 a.m. April Meeting Canceled
Sunday, May 17 at 2:00 p.m. May Meeting Canceled
Saturday,  June 13 at 9:30 a.m. Thursday June 18 at 2:30 pm
TBD Monday July 20 at 6:00 pm
TBD No Meeting
Monday, Sep 14th at 4:00 p.m. Thursday Sep 24 at 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 25 at 2:00 p.m. Sunday Oct 25 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 19 at 2:30 p.m. Sunday Nov 22 at 10:30 am
Thursday, Dec 17 at 2:30 p.m. No Meeting